Steering Committee

SIG Leaders:
Jan Willem Hoftijzer – Delft University of Technology (NL), Industrial Design Engineering
Bryan Howell – Brigham Young University (USA), Industrial Design
Mauricio Novoa - Western Sydney University (AU), Industrial Design


Dorothy Evans - University of Strathclyde (UK), Engineering Design
Mark Sypesteyn – Delft University of Technology (NL), Industrial Design Engineering
Jan Corremans – University of Antwerp (BE), Product Development
Pepijn van Passel – Twente University (NL), Industrial Design
Rik de Reuver – Vanderveer Design (NL), Industrial Design
Jort Nijhuis - Vanderveer Design (NL), Industrial Design
Amos Scully – Rochester Institute of Technology (USA), Industrial Design
Jason Germany – University of Washington (USA), Industrial Design

Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.